Search

Individual Class Registration

You are registering for Breakfast Series

This registration is for an individual. If registering a group for the same session, please contact 402-898-7364.


Please select the desired date and then press the Register button.

Start Date Additional
Class Days
Location Info Register By Action
Thu Jan 24 7:30am - 9:00am
2019 Breakfast Series
Thu Feb 28
Thu Mar 28
Thu Apr 25
Thu Jun 27
Thu Jul 25
Thu Aug 22
Thu Sep 26
Thu Oct 24
Thu Nov 21
Holiday Inn
3650 S 72nd St
1/23/2019 2pm